Entry to the 2018 Regional Tourism Awards is open to all operators within the NSW Destination Networks of Country Outback, Riverina Murray and North Coast.

Before beginning your submission, please ensure you have read the following:


Nominations open 2 March 2018

To access the online portal to begin your nomination, click here.